Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (This Heart is Complicated)  is a 2016 upcoming Indian Hindi romantic drama film written and directed by Karan Johar. It features Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharma in lead roles.The Date of release this Flim on 28 October, 2016 on the Diwali weekend.
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Official Trailer
Cast :   
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan as Saba Taliyar Khan    Ranbir Kapoor as Ayan    Anushka Sharma as Alizeh    Deepti Naval    Lisa Haydon    Fawad Khan as Ali (special appearance)    Shah Rukh Khan (cameo appearance)Track listing    
1. "Ae Dil Hai Mushkil"    Arijit Singh    
2. "Bulleya"                    Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao    
3. "Channa Mereya"        Arijit Singh     
4. "The Breakup Song"    Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi, Badshah, Nakash Aziz 
More Info


Post a Comment